Committee 2015

The Society held its AGM at HQ last Friday 29th May. There were changes to the committee and the constitution.

The Committee now consists of:

Daz MØLDI – Chairman

Mick MØLEV – Deputy Chairman

Stu MØTNG – Secretary

Col MØHRM – Treasurer

Graham MØLUD – Shack Manager

Peter MØWEC – Committee Member

The New committee would like to thank their predecessors for all their hard work during the time spent in their positions and to thank the membership for their support. W&DRS will grow stronger with more activities in the future.

The new constitution change for 2015 will be published in Bold Italic within the constitution which can be found in the members only section. Please allow time for updates during the changeover period.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.